Board of Directors

2014 Hancock Chamber Board of Directors

Name Company Term Expires
Clay Wagner, President Hancock Bank 2016
Mark Henderson, V.P. Lazy Magnolia Brewing Co. 2015
Judith J. Redshaw Giclee Fine Arts Past President
Rea Montjoy, Treasurer Select Administrative Services 2014 Appointment
Angelyn Treutel Zeringue, Officer Southgroup Insurance Past President, 2015
Debbie Benefield Mississippi Power Company 2014
Tom Carlton Hancock Medical Center 2016
Bill Cotter Stennis International Airport 2014 Presidential Appointment
Darryl Davis Selex Galileo 2014 Presidential Appointment
Trent Favre Jones Walker 2016
John Ferrucci Silver Slipper Casino 2014
Regan Kane John McDonald Realty 2014 Presidential Appointment
Nikki Moon Bay Town Inn 2014 replaced Elizabeth Wilson
Janell Nolan Coast Electric Power Association 2015
Mary M. Perkins Hancock Library System 2014
Lee Seal North Beach Investments 2016
Maurice Singleton The Sea Coast Echo 2014 Presidential Appointment
Rikki Tanenbaum Hollywood Casino 2015 replaced Bob Pascasio
Todd Torguson The Peoples Bank 2016
Susie Veglia Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission 2014
Cathy Wilson Hancock County School District 2015

Ex-Officio Board Members (Non-voting)

Jane Alford Carroll House Bed & Breakfast Hospitality Industry Council
Allison Anderson Unabridged Architecture Greenways/Scenic Byways
Debbie Benefield Mississippi Power Company Education
Ellis Cuevas Sea Coast Echo Beautification
Frank Cuevas Dupont DeLisle Appointment to the Dupont advisory group
Ashley Edwards Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission Economic Development
Basil Kennedy The Peoples Bank Job Generation Fund
Rea Montjoy Select Administrative Services Finance & Building Committees
Nikki Moon Bay Town Inn Tourism Commission Appointment
Janell Nolan Coast Electric Leadership & DBPA Council
Katharine Ohman Volunteer Beautification
Mary Perkins Hancock Library System ByLaws/Compliance
Judith Redshaw Giclee Fine Arts Kiln Business Council
Jon Ritten, Jr.  Coldwell Banker-Coast Delta 2014 President, HCDF**
Mark Schloegel Stewart Sneed Hewes 2014 Chair, Partners for Stennis
Bobbie Tate Mississippi Welcome Center Tourism Advisor
Angelyn Treutel Zeringue Southgroup Insurance Women’s Leadership Roundtable & Insurance Issues


EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS (EO): Chamber Committee Chairpersons are Ex-Officio (non-voting) members of the board.
**Hancock Community Development Foundation


Questions? Please Contact (228) 467-9048