

## 2024 HYP Leadership

**Executive Committee** 

Chairman - Jordan Bradford, Gulf Regional Planning Commission
Secretary - Rachel Knight, Ross & Yerger Insurance
Treasurer - Anna Ring Smith, Amy Northard CPA
Membership Chair- Sarah Shelton, Diamondhead School of Fine Arts
Events Chair - Taylor Ladner, Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission
Marketing Co-Chair - McKenzey Northington, Hancock County Tourism Commission
Marketing Co-Chair - Katelyn Barnes Bradford, Cuz's Old Town Oyster Bar

## **Steering Committee**

Brooke Bourgeois, Hancock County Library System Bailey Braswell, Edward Jones Jeremy Burke, City of Bay St. Louis Mary Cowand, Keesler Federal Credit Union Alex Davis, Neel Schaffer, Inc. Zack Elkins, JEM, LLC David Garcia, Army National Guard Michael Haas III, Cadence Insurance Stephen Hicks, Edward Jones Lindsey Lind, Coldwell Banker Alfonso Realty Kendra McArthur, Silver Slipper Casino Hotel George Peterman, Hancock County District Attorney Matt Powell, Powell Chiropractic Michael Scardino, SouthGroup Insurance Services Heather Ladner Smith, Butler Snow Jordan Stefano, Holy Trinity Catholic School Darienne Crosby Stuart, Crosby's Furniture Brandon White, HL Raymond Properties, LLC